Welcome to QCIFirearmsTraining.com

at the firing range

Exercise your legal right to keep and bear arms, but get the professional training that will give you the knowledge, skills, attitude, and confidence to do so safely and responsibly.

We offer professional firearms training by NRA Certified Firearms Instructors and Training Counselors. See the course list below for a detailed description of each course in our firearms training curriculum.

View our Class Schedule for the times and locations of upcoming classes, and to enroll in a class that best meets your needs.

Currently Offered Firearms Training Courses

Illinois Concealed Carry Course **PART 2**

Next class for Illinois Concealed Carry Course **PART 2**: Sat, Mar 21, 2015, 9:00AM

Iowa / Utah Weapons Permit Course

Next class for Iowa / Utah Weapons Permit Course: Wed, Mar 4, 2015, 5:00PM

NRA Basic Pistol Course ***WOMEN ONLY*** **Illinois Concealed Carry PART 1**

Next class for NRA Basic Pistol Course ***WOMEN ONLY*** **Illinois Concealed Carry PART 1**: Sat, May 30, 2015, 9:00AM

NRA Basic Pistol Course **Illinois Concealed Carry PART 1**

Next class for NRA Basic Pistol Course **Illinois Concealed Carry PART 1**: Sat, Mar 14, 2015, 9:00AM

NRA PERSONAL PROTECTION IN THE HOME INSTRUCTOR

Next class for NRA PERSONAL PROTECTION IN THE HOME INSTRUCTOR: Sat, May 2, 2015, 8:00AM

NRA PISTOL INSTRUCTOR COURSE

Next class for NRA PISTOL INSTRUCTOR COURSE: Sat, Apr 18, 2015, 8:00AM

NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home

Next class for NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home : Sat, Jun 27, 2015, 9:00AM

NRA Personal Protection in the Home

Next class for NRA Personal Protection in the Home: Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 9:00AM

NRA SHOTGUN INSTRUCTOR

Next class for NRA SHOTGUN INSTRUCTOR: Sat, Mar 28, 2015, 8:00AM

Unarmed / Kubotan Self-Defense

Next class for Unarmed / Kubotan Self-Defense: Fri, Mar 27, 2015, 5:00PM

pre-load image